Dale Gillispie

President

Director of Operations

Captain - Citation Jets, Malibu

dale@flynexgen.com

Brandon Morton

Vice President

Chief Pilot

Captain - Phenom 300, Citation Jets

brandon@flynexgen.com

Sam Mitchell

Director of Maintenance

A&P, IA

smitchell@flynexgen.com

Grayson Thomas

Charter Sales Director

Flight Follower

gthomas@flynexgen.com

Rachel Henry

Charter Sales

Flight Follower

rhenry@flynexgen.com

Jenny Edwards

Charter Sales

Flight Follower

jedwards@flynexgen.com

Matt Doggett

Captain - Citation Jets

mdoggett@flynexgen.com

Phillip Reed

Captain- Phenom 300, Citation Jets

preed@flynexgen.com

Jeremy Toppass

Captain - Citation Jets

jtoppass@flynexgen.com

Danny Stockdale

Captain - Pilatus

dstockdale@flynexgen.com

Richard Byrne

Captain - Citation Jets

rbyrne@flynexgen.com

Sean Adkins

First Officer - Citation Jets, Phenom, Pilatus

sadkins@flynexgen.com

Justin Mangum

First Officer - Citation Jets, Phenom, Pilatus

jmangum@flynexgen.com

Victor Mathieu

First Officer - Citation Jets, Phenom, Pilatus

vmathieu@flynexgen.com

4144 Aviator Rd., Suite 100,

Lexington, KY 40510

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram