Dale Gillispie

President

Director of Operations

Captain - Lear Jet

dale@flynexgen.com

Brandon Morton

Vice President

Chief Pilot

Captain - Phenom 300/100 and Pilatus PC12

brandon@flynexgen.com

Mike Shaw

Director of Safety and Compliance

Retired FAA Frontline Manager

mshaw@flynexgen.com

Elizabeth Donaldson

Business Development, Charter Sales,

Flight Follower

edonaldson@flynexgen.com

45EBD6E9-F899-4928-A807-4F6BD1CC9D0C.heic

Rachel Vallerie

Charter Sales

Flight Follower

rhenry@flynexgen.com

Rachel .JPG

Jenny Edwards

Director of Charter Sales

Flight Follower

jedwards@flynexgen.com

IMG_3454.JPG

Matt Doggett

Captain - Phenom 300/100 and Pilatus PC12

mdoggett@flynexgen.com

Jeremy Toppass

Captain- Citation Jets

jtoppass@flynexgen.com

IMG_6654 2.jpg

Barrett Salley

Captain -  Pilatus PC12 and Phenom 300

bsalley@flynexgen.com

IMG_9682.jpg

Victor Mathieu

Captain - Pilatus

First Officer - Citation Jets

vmathieu@flynexgen.com